http://www.booksamillion.com/p/Weekly-Prayer-Project/Zondervan- The Weekly Prayer Project A Challenge to Journal, Pray, Reflect and Connect with God The cover is pretty, it is a hard cover I love to pick books out by the cover a lot of times this was not one of them, all the cover had to have on it was Prayer and I knew I needed to get it review. This journal has 52 weeks the weeks are not dated so you can star in the middle of this year and finish next year or when every you want to star and in what week you’d like to start for example: Week 22 No Words or week 26 Praying Sacrificially many more beautiful pages to journal on. There are 143 pages to write your prayers, your thoughts then at anytime you can return to this journal and reflect on what you wrote and what prayer you might have written and see if your thoughts are the same or have you grown closer to God and now your thought and prayers maybe on a different level because of your relationship with God has changed. Each reading is a Bible verse, a full explanation on how you can relate to God. The water colored pictures of plants and other is beautiful and is at the start of each section. They are called Contents: Request, Gratitude, Lament, Intercession, Faith Repentance and Awe. Just the contents made me love this journal Ok the pictures too. I have to say Zondervan did a great job on this book I love it, you will too I can say it with confidence. I recommend it highly. I received this beautiful journal free from booklookbloggers for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest review. The opinions I’ve expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-0-310-08748-9

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

