Radical Spirit 12 Ways To Live A Free And Authentic Life By: Joan Chittister I really had a hard time getting into this book so I truly have to tell you I didn’t read it all the way through. Sorry I thought this would be a book I could just read and ponder on but I had a hard time getting into it. It took me a long time to read very far so my review may not be the best again I am sorry for not getting further into the book. I know there are 3 segments that helped Joan she tells the segments in the introduction part of her book. Maybe you will find them helpful. As you go on the journey with Joan as she helps you find your quest for new freedom and wisdom. You’ll read of the spiritual seekers that the soul has many masters. Apostle Paul says “People are slaves to whatever masters them.” For example anger, addiction, and fear then try to break the chains to whatever it is. We know it is ongoing every day of every minute. I believed if I could have had more time I might have been able to get into it or maybe I just am not as fast at understanding as you are. Again I think it could be a good book if I just had a little more time. Enjoy it I am sure you will love it. Joan is a good author. I put the ISBN to help you find the book faster. I received this book from bloggingforbooks for an honest review I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 4 Stars ISBN 978-0-451-49517-4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

