Vibrant India Fresh Vegetarian Recipe By: Chitra Agrawal The food on the cover looks good enough to eat and the vegetables are bright and colorful. The back of the cover is just as pretty. I’m the type of person that has a hard time trying food from other countries unless I know the person cooking it. I don’t like spicy foods so no matter what country it is from I won’t eat it. This all vegetables recipes so I may be ok with this kind of foods to try at a restaurant. The shredded carrots and lentil salad looks great. There are a lot of pictures in this book that is colorful and looks good. Vegetarians would love this book. In the front of the book it has a list of recipes also tells where to buy ingredients and equipment. I am not sure if the ingredients come in bulk or if you can buy just a little to see if you like them. I love the history of her family, her city. Chitra brings a new meaning to vegetables that are for sure. I received this book free from blogging for books for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 4 Stars ISBN 978-1-60774-734-5

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

