A Selfish Plan to Change the World A Selfish Plan To Change The World Find bigger Purpose In Big Problems By: Justin Dillon Justin Dillon is a musician this for starters makes you wonder how in the world he plans to selfish change the world. Well if you read the Bible you see God uses the most unlikely people to help Him with His plan to glorify His name. A lot of times I don’t read the introductions to the book because I want to dig right in to the book. Really take time to read the introduction I did for whatever reason and I was so glad I did, it’s very interesting!! We all cry out we want meaning and hope in this fallen world of ours. We as Christians know we can call out to God for anything and He is there for us. Mr. Dillon tells how we can find what our soul cries out for do you want to be a doer or a talker? Some of us get scared if we go out of our comfort zone. So read this book and see how Dillon will show you “if you give you surely will gain”. The story on page 13 brought me to tears and I thanked God for helping raise my two children. In my heart I know He helped watch over my two beautiful children which are adults now. If you ask yourself how did the world get this way and why wasn’t something done, then this book is for you. See the problems and solutions through brand new eyes as Justin takes on a whole new journey in a selfish plan to change our world. I recommend this book highly. I received this beautiful book free from Booklookblogger for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest review. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-0-7180-8453-0

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

