David Jeremiah Morning and Evening Devotions Holy Moments in the Presents of God The cover is so beautiful with the cattails, birds and the flowers embossed Golden letters of the title and the back cover just as pretty and makes it a calm book to look at on both sides. I love the fact that he has written the scripture on top of all the pages first and he gives you where he got it out of the bible so you can check your bible along side of what he wrote at top of page, he then writes a story for the morning time for you to read and think about, then one for evening time. To be honest I thought I could pick out one or two that I really liked and say “hey this one is the best” but I couldn’t do that because I feel in love with the book and David’s writings is so good I just loved reading a lot of them no I didn’t get through this thick book (maybe that is what took me so long in getting this reviewed). I never went with dates (sorry) I’d sit down and whatever one I opened to I read and it seemed to fit that day and evening prefect. As you read through this beautiful book of Holy Moments in the Presence of God, these are collections of meditations these devotions will equip you to live with God’s perspective as you commit your time to being with God you will find that life will be richer then you ever imagined. I recommend this devotional highly. I feel you will truly be blessed with this book. I received this book free from book look for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just and honest review. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-0-7180-9261-0

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

