The Gift Of Jesus By Thomas Nelson I love the feel of the cover on this book!! I love the devotion on page 9 Week 2 No Shortcut Savior, This tell you that Jesus doesn’t take shortcuts so if you pray and don’t hear from Him right away hang in there He knows when to answer your prayer if He doesn’t it’s for a reason that you have not yet seen why or maybe not the way you wanted the prayer to be answered. This one made me wonder how many of you including myself felt our savior took shortcuts when you asked for a prayer to be answered and it was not answered or that it was different then the way you expected it to be. I have done that, shame on me only to find out if I got the answer I wanted I would have been one miserable woman. Do you praise The Lord in all your circumstances or just ones you see he answered? This Devotional will bring Jesus to life like you’ve never seen before. I love this devotional and thought of getting one for my grandson. I know it will be one that will be in my car you know just in case I get stuck in traffic or delayed for a reason like DR’s seem to love to have you sit and wait. I think you’ll really love this beautiful book so pick one up I am sure you won’t be sorry. I recommend this book highly. I received this beautiful devotional free from Booklookbloggers for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 9780718086411

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

