DOCTOR DOG Healing Touches from Pets We Love By: M. R. Wells I just fell in love with the cover of a lady and her beautiful dog. See the love they have for each other a love you won’t always find in the person you think cares for you. A pet gives love freely and kisses galore. As you find they will give you a place to rest when you are weary and hurt, they will kiss away your tears and bring you peace that you’ll never find in a human. Think of it Dog is God spelled backwards. This beautiful story is filled with fur angels helps the people with cancer, heart problems, diabetes people that may slip into a coma in their sleep WOW better then DR think? These are all beautiful stories with happy ending mostly. You’ll discover how these people found and trained or had their dogs trained for their special needs. These fur angels are loyal to the end. The stories are all good but I loved Kathy and Gus and learn what happens when they really get their relationship going strong. This dog is amazing (they all are really). Then on page 101 little 12 week old fur angel Australian Shepherd which Makenzie heart fell in love with at first sight (love my Aussies). Bentley became Makenzie life line to the world. There are so many lovely stores of Fur Angels in this book I could go on and on, but I want you to read the book so I’ll leave you with those stories. I recommend this book highly for the dog lover. Rescue pups are just waiting for a chance to show you what they are made of, how about rescuing today? I feel you will be blessed by this book. HAPPY READING!!!! I received this beautiful book from harvest House free for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-0-7369-8465-4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

