http://www.booksamillion.com/p/NKJV-Study-Bible-Imitation-Leather/Earl-D-Radmacher/9780718009267?id=6774921979665 NKJV Bible Very well made Bible the imitation blue leather color is very peaceful. I love the cover to this Bible In the book of Joshua there’s a comparison of Mose and Joshua. The book of Jeremiah tells meaning of Names, greatest, achievements, early life, and a lot more. It tells of Jeremiah as the Prophet to the Nation 25:1-51. I love the outline of Jeremiah. It also says although the reference to Jesus is not as numerous as Isaiah’s, they are equally as strong very interesting. Psalms is my favorite probably because I studied Psalms 23 as a child. In the book of Psalms it starts out with as one, Authors, structures and categories of Psalms. I enjoyed the way the books brought the bible to life. Connection between David and The Psalms is well documented. David is not the only composer of Psalms. I do like the front of the books that tells of authors, dates. What a very nice addition to this bible. The one thing that I really miss is that God’s words are not in red in bibles anymore as if they are saying that God isn’t important enough to have His precious words to us in red how sad is this? So for this reason I gave this bible 4 Stars instead of the 5 Stars I would have given it. Sorry I picked on this bible to make that statement, but I am hoping if I do this they will start putting God’s word’s in the next Bible. I received this well made bible free from booklookbloggers for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest review. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. Enjoy reading God’s precious words to you!!! 4 Stars ISBN 9780718009267

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

