Shaken Discovering your true Identity In The Mist of Life’s Storms By: Tim Tebow I love the cover of this book. What a handsome young man Mr. Tebow is. I first saw Tim playing for the Gators, what I saw was not the game but a very humble young man on his knees praying to God in front of the whole crowed before the game. That right caught my eyes and I had to know who this brave young humble man was so unlike the rude Michael Vice and a lot of the other players, Tim stood out he by far is a better player than Michael Vice could ever be. Sad that most people that own football teams want the rude, crude men like Michael Vice that doesn’t have a decent bone in his body. As I watched the game or should I say Tim Tebow I knew I wanted to know more about him. I have a few books by Tim Tebow and I knew I had to have this book too. I was not at all disappointed. I knew he was a very humble young man and felt he grew up in a Christian home and he did grow up with Christian parents. He is a young man that a lot of younger kids could use as a role model and say I’d like to be like him. In his wonderful book you’ll travel along the road of faith, disappointments, intense media scrutiny and still Tim Tebow stayed faithful and stayed obedient to the only one he knew could get him through all the storms in his life and that my friends was The Lord of Lords, King of Kings. Tim’s heart aches and his sadness only brought him closer and more humble to the Lord. Some of the stories will have you in tears some will have you laughing but most of all it is a story I feel of Tim’s faith through it all the good, the bad and the ugly. If you’re a Tim Tebow fan or even if you are not, this book will inspire you. I recommend it highly. I received this book free from blogging for books for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Star 978-0-7352-8986-4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

