The Key Ideas Bible Handbook Understanding and Applying All the Main Concepts Book by Book By: Ron Rhodes This beautifully written book is great for prayer groups, life group’s women or men. This book is brimming with the applicational “big ideas” from Genesis – Revelations. This book will lighten your mind, touch your heart and brighten your soul. So as my journey started in this book – I didn’t read the first page I went right to Psalms, you ask why, well let me tell you—I love the book of Psalms it is my favorite book because it gives praise, devotion and thanksgiving to God in every book of the Psalms. At the top of each book of the Bible there are words for example the top of the first page of The Gospel it says “ Jesus, the messianic King, teacher us what we need to know about rightly relating to God, rightly relating to each other, and how to live a GOD honoring life”. Isn’t that beautiful? At the beginning of each book there are time lines, someone like Billy Graham and C. S. Lewis says something about the bible, verses to remember and references to find it in the Bible, cross- references for example If Your Brother Sins. I recommend this book highly if you want to learn more about the bible. This is definitely a book you’d want to keep by your bible they go hand in hand. The verses to remember are a great addition; we all need to remember some verses. This book has so much information to help you along with your Bible. I received this book free from Harvest House for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-0-7369-6435-7

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

