PRAYING THE PROMISES OF JESUS Seeing His Word Come True for You and Those You Love By: Rick Stedman As you travel through the pages of this very insightful book you’ll see the different promises Jesus made to us-yes He made promises of an everlasting life to us. The people that cursed Him, denied Him and we turned our backs on Him—But once we turn our lives around and come to Him, we’ll know a new way of a forever life. Here’s Randy Acorn’s helpful way to illustrate this reality .Time on Earth (from time born to time you die) .>Time in Heaven (is forever). This helped me to have a picture in my mind how about you? Joshua 24:15 As for me and my house hold, we will serve the Lord. Other topics that’s great reads are: What Will Heaven Be Like? What Will We Be Like In Heaven? I loved the way Paul wrote and described our bodies of earth and our bodies of Heaven. This last topic is a very fascinating to talk on and do further study also. There are all kinds of verses to go to in the Bible and read on subjects of interest. I am so blessed to have been able to receive this beautiful book to review. I recommend it highly if you are truly interested in praying the promises of Jesus because this book will help you do just that pray for the promises from Jesus. This is one book I will have to go to when I need to refresh my memory on Jesus promises to me. I received this book free from Harvest House for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. I pray you find the prayer you need for the promise you have from Jesus. 5 Stars ISBN 978-0-7369-6071-7

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

