The Daniel Prayer Prayer that Moves Heaven and Changes Nations By: Anne Graham Lotz Once again Anne writes a book that is powerful. I’ve read a lot of her Dad’s books and her books too. Billy Graham held people’s attention in years gone by. I heard Pastor Graham on TV he is a powerful Preacher, as is his daughter. Anne takes us on a journey of the Daniel Payers they are packed with powerful words that Daniel used. On page 239 A Prayer For The Battle a very powerful prayer to use, Anne in this book is getting us ready for a Spiritual battle a battle unlike any we’ve been through. My memory isn’t what it used to be so I prayer that when I need scripture or a prayer of the Bible that God will speak through me to battle the dark side. The dimension of prayers that Anne takes us through is greater than you ever could imagine. The original Daniel Prayer Daniel 9:1-23 (page 21). This book is beautifully written and the words are powerful. A book every payer warrior needs to read and study. I recommend this book highly for those that are looking to deepen their prayers. You won’t regret buying it. She is a powerful writer!! Powerful Praying!!! I received this book free from book look bloggers for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just and honest review. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-0-310-26290-9

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

