Hemsley Hemsley Good + Simple The drink section is the one I really enjoyed they sound sooo good and I love drinking vegetable drinks and fruit drinks yummy. They are filling and good for your body too. They give you so much nourishment. All of the recipes are good and I find that if I don’t like or I’m not suppose to eat a vegetable due to DRS orders I can substitute it with another vegetable I love, which makes it nice, like white potatoes or sweet potatoes or yellow of eggs and rice I can substitute it with Couscous or other vegetables which makes it really tasty. Just like egg white in breakfast dishes instead of the whole egg just leave the yoke out of the recipe. The salads are great to just fix a salad for lunch make a fruit or vegetable drink and you are ready to enjoy. I love all the colorful pictures of the recipes in this book, makes your mouth water.There are great soup recipes in this book and I love my soups. There are just so many recipes to try in this great cook book that you’ll have to buy it and try them yourself. I still love the drink recipes the best because you can drink them for breakfast, lunch or dinner or just fix a drink and go outside to read you book or bible and enjoy a nice fruit or vegetable drink to cool off. I recommend this cook book highly for those that love nice vegetable drinks and good recipes for dinner and lunch. I received this great book free from blogging for book for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. HAPPY COOKING!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Stars ISBN 978-1-101-90550-0

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

