Heavenly Help Experiencing the Holy Spirit in Everyday Life By Sarah Bowling The cover never caught my eye but the title did. I love reading about the Holy Spirit and Angels and the Heavenly Realm. I wanted to learn more about the Holy Spirit since in my younger years the Reverends never talked of Angels or Holy Spirits. You young people really get a lot more of what the true God and that there is Angels and Holy Spirit WOW. We always heard that God would punish you if you sinned there was no repentance for us. Sarah writes with passion about her (our) God. As we learn through scriptures , stories and questions she has written for us to think about the veil of the mysteries of God and the Holy Spirit are being open up to us so rather than fear God we want to embrace him and learn more about God and the Holy Spirit. The more you learn about God and the Holy Spirit it’s like you hunger for more just a little isn’t enough anymore. As you read Sarah journey with God in her book. You’ll want to have a journey with the Holy Spirit and God too. I really loved this book. I recommend it highly. Have a Happy journey with the Holy Spirit!!!!!!!! I received this book free from Chosen for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest review. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s 5 Stars ISBN978-0-8007-9688-4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

