Would A Worm Go On A Walk? By: Hannah C. Hall Illustrated by Bill Bolton I loved this cover a cute little worm with re glasses with red tennis shoes walking among the flowers that are beautiful. But does a worm have feet and legs? Throughout this cute book there are cute pictures with bright colors to catch a child’s eyes. The bright colors and cute pictures will keep a child interested in the book while you read to them. Cute pictures with all kinds of animals in grass or water, cars the pictures are bright and so very cute I loved to look at them. This cute little book is about how God made humans and animals different but yet they are uniquely made too by God our creator. For example: “IF a worm had legs and feet would it go for a walk if you could lead it down the street? Would he wear his tiny tennies if he had four worm- sized feet? Each story has different things with different animals or a lot of animals. This one of the cutest books for children I have seen. There’s different questions with different answers shows us how God gave the animals with unique qualities and special strengths. God made each animal so very unique and humans as well. Now that shows you how awesome our God is doesn’t it. What a wonderful way for a child to learn that God knows what he is doing even when we don’t understand things at the time. I think a child will giggle as a parent reads each cute little story to them. I’ll also bet that child will point at a picture and look up at you with innocence and ask very important questions that you never even thought of. Children are so inquisitive and get smarter all the time. I recommend this book highly because I really loved this story at my age which is quite old I must say, I have great grand children. I think I’ll give this book to one of my grand children for their child. Although don’t tell anyone I’d love to keep it and read it over and over makes me feel young once again.  I received this book free from Worthy Publishing for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN-13:978-0-8249-5677-6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

