Miriam Treasure of the Nile Novel By Mesu Andrews I love the cover of this book what is it telling you? Look close at the cover I had to it is really a nice conversation type cover. Miriam is a prophetess to the Hebrews; she’s a seer to the Egyptians, but Miriam doesn’t feel she is either she feels she is the watcher of Israel and the messenger of El Shaddai. Miriam also interprets dreams too. So as you take a journey that Yahew leads Moses on to save God’s chosen people you will be amazed at the life the pages take on. You will meet Miriam; she is Moses sister, Eleazar’s his nephew and many more of his family. You’ll see a whole new world of the bible. Miriam loved El Shaddai and when he becomes silent and she no longer hears him nor does he give her the meanings of the dreams or even lets her know how to help her loved ones. She is worried why he is so silent towards her it is more then she can bear. Miriam is scared because she doesn’t feel El Shaddai near her and she doesn’t hear him anymore. I really loved this book. I didn’t know Miriam was Moses sister or at least I don’t remember that. This was a great read. I recommend this book highly. I received this book free from blogging for books for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-1-60142-601-7

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

