3/9/2016 posted The Flower Workshop By: Ariella Chezar I love the colorful cover all the different pretty pinkish flowers on the front cover and the back cover is just as pretty with the colorful arrangements of the array of oranges, yellows and peachy colored flowers in the pretty milk white vase. The pictures of the flowers are just beautiful—it makes me looking to have a big flower garden. She even uses arrangements of vegetables and fruits with flowers very interesting arrangements and very pretty. The greenhouse that she shows is full of beautiful flowers that you feel you would want to go right out to a greenhouse and look at all the different flowers and just smell the wonderful fragrance of the different flowers. When Ariella shows the leaves on page 16 and 17 I wish she would have written the names of the leaves down, because they are very unique and I feel that would add a nice touch to the page. I for one would love to find some of them without taking my book with me to show the people at the greenhouse. She also has different vases you can use or how to make a base layer. There are different kinds of tools she uses all that look old. This is really a great book with information of all kinds in it to help you with your flowers. There are beautiful colorful pictures of flowers galore I recommend this book highly. I received this book free from blogging for books for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-1-60774-765-9

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

