The 30-Day Faith Detox Renew Your Mind, Cleanse Your Body, Heal Your Spirit By: Laura Harris Smith I love the fact she has scripture throughout this book. Psalms has always been my favorite I guess it’s because I love Psalms 23 A Psalm of David. This book goes in order of cleansing your body and she wants you to stay in the order she has it set up. The foods she has suggested and no cheating and no eating sweets for it to work. You’ll have to set aside a month that you are not busy or have a lot of Birthday’s etc. unless you can resist the sweets of delicious cakes and set them aside and not eat them. The Sections are as follows: 1 Faith and Physics 2. Prepare to be Amazed 3 Social Influence Toxins 4 Financial Toxins 5 Health-Related Toxins 6 Relationship Toxins 7 Purpose And Identity Toxins 8 Day 31, Recipes This is really a totally new and different way to Detox and get closer to your Lord in Prayer. I picked March to do my detox which is the month my sister and son was born. This book is full of great information and helpful foods for your life that she feels you won’t go back to the way you were eating and living before because you’ll feel so much healthier. I recommend this book highly. I received this book free from Chosen for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-0-8007-9787-4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

