2/24/2016 REACHING YOUR PRODIGAL What Did I Do Wrong? What Do I Do Now? By: Phil Waldrep If you have a prodigal child you want support but choose your counselors wisely make sure the counselor helps both you and your spouse to handle your prodigal child. This is a caution for any time you need a counselor for anything. You and your spouse should work together to help your child, not against each other. There maybe times to step in and help your prodigal child again. Just be careful that you are acting appropriately. There are 6 chapters on Principles that should help you in areas for example chapter three: Extending Unconditional Love or chapter Five: Watching your Words. Number Six principles is my favorite Praying the Hard Prayers. There are ten chapters altogether. In back of the book there are questions for personal or small Bible groups. Which I think would be great. My bible class the kids are married and children of their own. I received this book free from Worthy Publishing for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 4 Stars ISBN: 9781617956751

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

