Happy Cooking Make Every Meal Count…Without Stress Out By: Giada De Laurentiis The cover on this book is really great a happy smiling face looks back at you and inviting food is before your eyes inviting you into the pages to make a new journey all your own and find new dishes to inspire you to eat better and healthier. There’s a note in a blue box with information you can’t miss because it is about the recipes in this beautiful cook book. Don’t miss this information Please!!! The shaved Vegetable Salad with Goat Cheese Vinaigrette and Walnuts featured on page 81 is my favorite salad in this book although I love all the salads I love this one the most!! There are plenty of salads to choose from featured in this book so you won’t run out of new salads for different meals. Try them they are wonderful actually mouth watering!!!! There are so many recipes in this beautifully written cook book to try out that it will take you a long time. So where to start I did with the salads I loved. Yum, Yum you may want to start somewhere else other then the salads. No me I love salads more than meat. This cook book is loaded with Parfaits, meats, soups, vegetables Holiday foods, and then there are desserts as she calls them Treats and Sweets a nice new twist for the menu. I have so many pages marked that I also want to try that sound and looks good. The beautiful colored pictures add a touch of love to the pages that will make your mouth water. This is a cook book I think you’d want to add on the self with your favorite cook books that maybe one of them was your Mom’s favorite cook book she owned and now you have it because I think you’ll use this one a lot.. I recommend this book highly. I received this cook book from Blogging for books free for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN 978-0-8041-8792-3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

