What If God Wrote Your Bucket List By: Jay Payleitner Jay takes you on a different kind of journey with different kind of Bucket list God’s. It’s absolutely true that God allows hardships and crisis in our lives to purify, prepare us for battle, and confirm our dependence on Him. But have you thought of what obstacles God already removed from your life so you can forge ahead to do great things. We always seem to have our own agenda. Have you ever stopped to wonder what God’s agenda maybe for you? I never thought of that I bet you never either if you’re honest with yourself. I just always thought of what I needed to do for myself and what I wanted done—but God also wants you to spend some time with him and to use your talents to Glorify Him. As Steve Brown said “I think I’ll trash my bucket list and use the one in Jay book because it is a much better than mine any way.” I’m too old to have a long list any way.” This book is a blessing to us that have a bucket list we can’t smile at anyway so why not use Jay’s and smile at what God has to change not only our lives but our heats too. I recommend this book highly. I received this beautiful book free from Harvest House for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed is mine and no one else’s. 5 Stars ISBN:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

