SKINNY LIFE By: Crystal Dwyer Hansen

SKINNY LIFE

By:

Crystal Dwyer Hansen

I love the cover the flowers of Spring reminds me of a new beginning and the smiling face of the young woman says there’s a new way of life in the pages of this book.

One chapter caught my eyes was Releasing my old Heavy Identity. Then it has through the different chapters: Skinny life Toolbox, Skinny Life Bottom Line, Affirmation at the end of each chapter.

Miss Dwyer says “I am living my life with the intention of taking care of myself, I deserve it.” In each chapter there’s a box to make you think of yourself and how to take care of you.

One thing I use to do was drink water-then I stopped to see in this book she suggest drinking a lot of water it cleanses your liver, prevents baggy skin. I  guess I better go back to my water I did feel a lot better when I drank more water than I do now that I don’t. She says 10-12 glasses a day.

Your metabolic rate began to increase within 10 minutes after drinking water. Crystal said after you drink water for awhile Natural tea act as a safe, healthy diuretic to eliminate excess water weight plus provide your body with cancer fighting chemicals that are naturally present in green, white and black teas.

Crystal says replace quilt and shame with a mindset of freedom, self respect and self care. It’s all about you!!!! Remember to buy foods that nourish your body and gives you energy and don’t forget you want food that protect you from diseases.  So throw away your scales drink A LOT of water, good teas and lose weight.

I recommend this book highly. I received it free from Worthy for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are my own and no one else’s.

5 Stars

ISBN 9781617954931

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

