Believe Kid’s Addition By: Randy Frazee

BODY,.aolmailheader {font-size:10pt; color:black; font-family:Arial;} a.aolmailheader:link {color:blue; text-decoration:underline; font-weight:normal;} a.aolmailheader:visited {color:magenta; text-decoration:underline; font-weight:normal;} a.aolmailheader:active {color:blue; text-decoration:underline; font-weight:normal;} a.aolmailheader:hover {color:blue; text-decoration:underline; font-weight:normal;}

Believe Kids Edition

Think, Act, Be Like Jesus

By:

Randy Frazee

I so love the cover to this beautiful book. The picture of Jesus holding out his hand to help you while standing on water is so like Jesus saying I am always here to help you no matter what turbulence you find yourself facing. As I always say most of the covers tell me a story all themselves before I even open the cover to read.

In this beautiful book there are 3 Keys:

1 KEY QUESTION: The key question is the starting place; this is what the chapter will help the reader think about.

2 KEY IDEA: Encourage your child to memorize the key ideas so they can recite what they believe.

3 KEY VERSE: God’s word hidden in young hearts will stick for a life time.

Think About IT: Why this belief is so important.

I find this book is a great book not only for the kids but for a new person starting to learn of Jesus and the Bible also us old folks can learn from this beautifully written book to help us learn in a new way then what we knew of the old ways. The older people will understand what I mean if they were in a church that taught Hell and Damnation more than learning the love Jesus had for us. What a wonderful book this is. The King James is a wonderful bible but a hard one to read (or I felt it is).

This book lets you know the answers to all your questions for your life. It is right here in the bible all you have to do is read the Bible. God wants you to know him and will direct you. This is a very interesting book, very helpful.

I really enjoyed this book and will have it on my desk to grab when I need to refresh my memory. I recommend this book highly.

I received this beautiful book free from Booklook blogger for an honest review I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

5 Stars

ISBN 978-0-310-74601-0

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

