Facing The Blitz

  FACING THE BLITZ
                                                                        By:
                                                                 Jeff Kemp
Three strategies for turning trails into triumphs.
Since Jeff was a football player he learned through trails of Blitz (a football term) how to transform fear and misery into joy and courage when you put your mind to it.
Jeff found you can grow, succeed, and advance through your fears. Jeff said any man, woman, sports fan or anyone can use this strategy he is talking about in his book because it’s about what matters in our lives! Jeff uses something that he’s use to using in his football days as a player to demonstrate to us how it can work for us.
Me I am not a football fan it’s just not my sport I don’t understand it and I had seeing someone get hurt. So when I got the book I had no idea what a blitz was kind of still in the dark but will read the book again to sort through it. this will be great for those that follow football because they will be able to relate to the Blitz. It was something I had to read and figure out what was going on to get the drift of it.
This book is full of advice and helpful hints and it tells you not to lose your vision and never give upon your dream. At the end of each chapter Time out for Self Reflection to go over and read. Even though I didn’t care for football I enjoyed his book and how he related his football experience to life through something he could relate to help all of us
HAPPY READING!!!
I received this book free from Bethany House for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.
4 Stars
ISBN 978-0-7642-1402-8
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

