Novel Interiors By Lisa Borgnes Giramonti

                                                           NOVEL INTERIORS
                                                                       By:
                                                              Lisa Borgnes Giramonti
                                           Living In Enchanted Rooms Inspired By Literature
This book was not what I was expecting so there for I was kind of disappointed. If she would have some room decorations for people that watched their money and had some money savings to her decorating the rooms and had some decorations for cabins now that would have appealed to me. Because not everyone is made of money.
Someone that enjoys these kinds of books will greatly enjoy it, as I am not into decorating things with high dollar amount it turned me off.
I know some people would love it and enjoy that kind of decoration, I am not that person. So I will check at church to see if anyone there would like to use it that maybe thinking of redecorating their home.
Now like I said if she had even some pictures of a cabin in there or some decorations for a person on a budget that would have caught my attention.
I did a rough drafts like I always do of the books I review and decided I wanted to give a 3 instead of the 2, I originally put down simply because she gave some good ideas on other things that interested me and may help in other areas for my home, but I still feel if she would have added some cabin ideas or small home ideas. I just couldn’t get into her decorating ideas at all.
I received this book free from blogging for books for and honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.
3 Stars
ISBN 978-0385-34599-6
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

