A WARRIORS FAITH

A Warrior’s Faith

A WARRIORS FAITH
By:
Robert Vera

Navy Seal Ryan Job, a life changed fire fighter, and the belief that transformed his life. Ryan Job didn’t just live his faith, he lived it ruthlessly!!!!!!!!!

The book cover grabbed my heart and I knew I had to read this book. I love my country but I admire our Navy Seals and the rest of our Military, that give every day their lives, time, and knowledge that they have been trained to do to protect our country and our lives with their own. Their families also deserve around of honor from all of us for sharing their husbands, wives, daughters, and sons so on to protect us, they give up a lot too. What they give up is hard for someone to understand that has never been through it, I have in more then one way. Let me say “God be with you”. We are so blessed to have these brave men to protect our country and to keep us from harms way. Thank-You.

This book shows the tolerance the Navy Seals have. They went under extreme training and only the best of the best become our “ELITE MEN.”

Ryan Job story also shows that God gave him the strength and endurance to handle what God sent him to be and do for our country. God is faithful all the time, most of our Navy Seals are faithful to their country and the brotherhood.

Ryan Job proved that even after he was so badly injured in combat that he still took care of his fellow men. This is only one story of one of our brave Navy Seals.

I recommend this book very highly. I is wonderful and you really see what these men go through and how they are treated. Their own country treat them badly and the news papers portrays them as killers REALLY how can they honestly do that?? Go live in a different country then I love my Military!!!!!!!!!!

I received this book free from Booklookbloggers for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

5 Stars
ISBN 978-1-4002-0678-0

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

