13 Women You Should Never Marry and how every man can recognize them

13 Women You Should Never Marry
and how every man can recognize them
By:
Mary Colbert

What I liked about this book is after each chapter is Red Flags, Yellow Flags, and Green Flags. For you to read and go over what was in the chapter to tell you the signals of each sing to look out for and if its a go or not. So a good thing to look at and watch out for.

After reading the Chapters I even see me in some of them that are not so good. This book can also help you look at your self and see what you may want to change in your life to be a better person for someone. It help you change to make a better marriage for you and your wife or husband. It will help you know what signs to look for in the person you are dating to see if they will be right for you want in your future.

Wonderful book to help you man and women even your teen daughters or sons, yep if you have grand children that you may want to help when they are at that dating stage.

It is a good book to at least help you open your eyes at what is in your life.

It’s a great book. I think it is worth the money to buy it, read it and pass it on to your children but if they are like mine already married pass it along to your grand children with love. I recommend it highly. Wish I had it when I was younger!!!!!

I received this book free from Worthy for an honest review. I was not required to give a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

5 Stars
ISBN 9781617954214

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

