Heartfelt

HEARTFELT By Joneal Kirby, PHD

I liked the title. Then the cover caught my eyes. Really take a deep breath and look at the cover. It’s a neat hear with pictures making the heart.Who ever did the cover it is unique, beautiful and breath taking.

I must say the book was different then what I expected to read. I loved it because it is a breath of fresh air for sure. Yes I think women need that connection to other women because they understand our worst secrets and most hidden torments, that are buried so deep in our souls. They need that one on one with a woman they can tell all to, and one that if they don’t agree you can handle what they have to say and toss it around with her. I am glad I had 2 friends like that in grade school on up and we still keep in touch and hey I have learned in grade school they loved me enough to be honest and I loved them enough not to get up set with them vice-versa. How can you do any better then that? I was very blessed from day one when I meant them.

God knows everything about us even those terrible secrets but to have a person you can talk to, cry with, hug you and still love you after they find out all about you, now that is very special.

This book is wonderful I recommend it highly. As you read this book maybe you’d like to journal it as you go along.The Titus book in the Bible is tide to this book so read that book in the Bible too.

I received this book free from Worthy for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest on. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

5 Stars
I SBN 9781617954221

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

