52 Weeks With Jesus

2/04/2015 post

52 Weeks With Jesus
By:
James Merritt
You’ll fall in love with the One Who Changed Everything

At the beginning of this book it tells how to read this book. As I don’t have 52 weeks I had to read it faster then you will have to, go slow and grasp the words drink in the living water and eat the bread of life. I can’t take the year to read it until after my review. But believe me it will have you knowing your Lord the good Shepherd better and loving him and wanting more as you focus on the words in this book.

The book is divided into sections and each section focuses on a different aspect of whom Jesus is. At the beginning of each chapter you’ll find scriptures, passages to be read and explore so have your Bible ready high lighter near by at all times. At the end of each of the chapters you discover a prayer and questions. If you really want something that will help you with this book then buy a journal and journal it as you go (I will do that when I go back and read it as I should).

This book should be very important to you, why you ask because when God started to speak again he had someone write the names of the people and whom their father was. Why is that so important to you to read the names well if your like me they are very hard to read their names but God thought it very important for you to know your family Tree yes you heard me right YOUR FAMILY TREE. So take your time and know your family.

I received this beautiful book free from Harvest House for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

5 Star
ISBN 978-0-7369-6-502-6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

