School of Prophets By Kris Vallotton

SCHOOL OF THE PROPHETS
By:
Kris Vallotton
Foreword by:
Bill Johnson

I loved the cover it drew me in with the soft colors that relax you before you start to read. I usually look at the covers and a lot of times I pick the book by the cover only, something my friend and I started to do yours ago as a joke. In stead of it was ending being a joke we found out the pages beyond the cover held a lovely and captivating story. So the joke was on us, but along the way we learned a new and exciting way to pick a book.

This book was written to show you Prophecy verse Prophets, standing before, the Kings,Noble Prophets are just a few things written about in this book. A must read is 1 Chronicles 12:32. Kris says he thinks Paul’s message to the Corinthians- It’s how we judge our selves.

This book showed a different way of Prophets the I always thought of. Shows you are never to old to learn.
You will see a different way of Prophets and Prophecy.

This book is a great guide Kris shows often the neglected foundational teaching. There is advanced training in different areas like:

* Growing in your gift God gave you.
* Recognize the six different types of prophets (now that caught my eyes). Most importantly how to deal with false prophets (I’ll read that one again maybe it will soak in).
* Understand and learn the complex ways God communicates.
Plus a lot more.

This is a must have if you want to learn about the Prophets and dangerous, spiritual attacks the prophets face and ones you may face. I recommend it highly.

I received this beautiful book free Chosen for an honest review. The opinions I have written are entirely my own. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one.

5 Stars
ISBN 978-0-8007-9620-4 I hope the ISBN no. helps that I put in for your convenience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

