NIV Discover God’s Heart Devotional Bible

NIV DISCOVER GOD’S HEART DEVOTIONAL BIBLE

When I received this Bible the UPS man said “you must have been waiting for it” Yes I get excited when I know I am getting a new bible to review because they all have something different that catches my eye and helps me learn something new about my Lord.

The one thing that I saw right off was that the sleeve is the same as the hard cover underneath of it. I really loved that, nice addition to this beautiful Bible.

Each new Bible I get has something that helps me learn in a new and different way about my God. with each Bible you can go back and read in it what helped you with a lesson or if you talked to someone about a scripture.

This Bible shows like all the Bibles how to use it, a reading schedule. The Old and New Testaments, and a reading plan. In this Bible it has through out it a Spot Light in God’s Heart- helping you learn and connect what you read and your relationship to God. Then you read the Insight section to tie the passages to God’s Great Story. There is a reading plan plus an alternative reading plan when you want to read God’s word in a variety of ways.

As you travel through God’s plans you’ll see a whole new way to Learn and keep your interest in your Lord.

Psalm 23 rd has been my favorite since I was a kid and my Dad got me my Rainbow Bible. Psalm also has David, Sings of the Good Shepherd. This is one of the most wonderful scriptures to teach your child.

God has saved us time and time again, my thought is hasn’t the people got it yet?????

HAPPY READING!!!!!!! May God guide you and help you in your endeavor to learn about him.

I recommend it highly, it’s well worth the money. It has a lot of added help for you to learn.

At the end you will find the ISBN for this beautiful Bible. I tried to put the ISBN in all my reviews so it is easier for you to locate a book or Bible at your nearest store.

I received this Bible free from Book Look for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

5 Stars
ISBN 978-0-31042952-4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

