Heaven Touching Earth

10/18/2014 Posted

HEAVEN TOUCHING EARTH
True Stories of Angels, Miracles,
and Heavenly Encounters
By:
James Stuart Bell

Let’s take a joy filled through time of Angels, Miracles and Heavenly encounters together. These are wonderful stories that will leave you saying where is my Angel. The stories are amazing in this book and as I read through some of them my mind wondered off to a praying and asking God where was my guarding Angel when I cried my heart out night and day for my Cassie girl? Where were you God when my heart broke into a million pieces will God one day tell me??

The story of “The Mad Dog” captured my heart as I love dogs. It was great that is a must read for dog lovers. The other story was “No Longer Abandoned” my heart cried for the sad times and the happy times. Yes I think most of us feel no one else goes through the pain,hurt,tears,humility, and wondering why it’s just me going through something so painful. We all go through our own kind of pain, hurt, and through it all God is there even though we sometimes don’t feel like he is, like I said I asked for the times I was hurt and tears never stopped nor did my cry to God.

One thing I learned money doesn’t buy happiness only God can give you that and peace. I am still struggling with the peace after loosing Cassie Girl.

This book is great and as you read it maybe you will see some of them that relate to you. You will forever be bless and touched by these stories for years to come. I recommend it highly.

I received this beautiful book free from Bethany House for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own.

5 Stars
ISBN 978-07642-1186-7

So have your Kleenex handy for most of these beautiful stories

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

