When God Sees Your Tears

When God Sees Your Tears
By:
Cindi McMenamin

I want to read this book because I am dealing with the lost of my 4 year old Aussie Girl to cancer the worst diseases one can have. I watched my Dad and my sister with cancer. Terrible disease when they fade away right before your eyes.

With each day I prayed to God for a miracle that they’d be cured and each time I cried and lost those I loved. I even told God take me spare them and each time he took them and left me here with a broken heart and a pail full of tears and not once did I hear from God as I cried my heart out. Nothing came to comfort me nothing came to help me through this ordeal.

I hated God and left him and never went back until years later. Did things change, “no” as I cried with Cassie getting weaker and weaker and fading before my eyes still I cried out to God and still he was silent. I still wonder why!!

So I was wanting to read this book to see if I could find answers or at least peace. I think it’s a great book but I think my peace is only going to come when God decides it’s time. God does see you and hear you and knows you better then you know yourself.

I think you’ll enjoy this and it may help you understand how to leave a legacy and comfort you. I just think it is still to soon for me to feel comfort with out my Cassie girl beside me.

I received this book free from Harvest House for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

4 Stars
ISBN 978-0-7369-5667-3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

