NIV SPIRITUAL RENEWAL STUDY BIBLE

NIV SPIRITUAL RENEWAL STUDY BIBLE

In this Bible you will Experience Growth and Transformation In Your Spiritual Walk. The Notes By Stephen Arterburn and David Stoop.

Isn’t the cover just beautiful. Is this The tree of Life? Just makes you think.

I was so excited when I got my Bible to review that I went to my favorite Book of the Bible Psalm and stared to search it. Again I see how much God loves us. Psalm 23 has been my avorite book of the Bible upon my return to renewing MY FAITH with God. When I left him I feeling he took my best friend, my rock, my world, my Dad, whom was to young to go. Through the yeas of loosing my best friend my “Father”. I returned to God years later I lost my Mother and a year after I lost my Mother I again lost my best friend my sister of cancer and now I am loosing yet another my Aussie girl she is only 4 years old and she has cancer. Now I turn to God for strength and comfort.

Which Psalm comforts me through his words, it has been my strength so when I got this Bible the first book I turn to was Psalm again. It helps me today as i read it and do my review of this beautiful Bible.Page 545 Encountering The Word of God it’s on meditation on God’s word. It’s beautiful and helps you understand so your not afraid of meditating on God’s word no one should be afraid to meditate on God!! It tells you how to put it into practice.

Psalm 23 foot notes are so helpful: I love these foot notes. God still rescue us I have fallen so often and God’s still there with his arms stretched out to catch me as I fall. I feel so blessed, Thank you Lord for being there even though I fall short.

There are 7 Keys for the reader to follow a plan through out this Bible.

I recommend this Bible highly to everyone that wants to grow in God’s word not only that but the 7 keys really show us how much God loves us. The 7 keys show us areas in our lives to change except , surrender to God, grieve, forgive and to let go.

This is a beautiful bible to treasure and hold tight to.

I received this beautiful Bible free from book look for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

5 Stars
ISBN 978-0-310-41737-8

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

