THE BOOK OF REVELATIONS MADE CLEAR

8/1/2014 Posted

The Book of Revelation Made Clear
http://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/40/020/618/1400206189.jpg THE BOOK FOR REVELATION MADE CLEAR
By Tim LaHaye and Timothy E. Parker

Tim LaHaye was coauthor of the Left Behind Series. which by the way brought me running back to God, scared the bejesus out of me. Really wonderful books (my friend gave me the first book in the series).

The book of Revelations is one scary book in the Bible, maybe that is what God wanted to get our attention but since it was a hard book to understand for most of us, Tim and Timothy wanted us to understand this very powerful book of the Bible because God wants us to be with him and so we need to understand what God is telling us in his message, in the last book of the Bible. Most people are afraid to read Revelations because of the mystery surrounding it, but as Tim and Timothy take you through their journey you will understand and enjoy Revelations and the mystery of God’s last book of the Bible.

Tim and Timothy is guiding us to understand the most mysterious book of the Bible so we aren’t afraid. They take you from the beginning to the end of Revelations as they break it down into verses of chapters to help you understand God’s love for you. Take your Bible along if you’d like to and enjoy the journey of Jesus return.

I wasn’t afraid to read Revelations but I sure had a very hard time understanding what God was trying to tell me. So I am so very thankful that Tim and Timothy took the time to write such a powerful understanding of Revelations for me.

I recommend this book highly for the new Christian and the older Christians. It truly is a must have to add to your library. So grab it get a cup of coffee (yes I need coffee or water as I read) and a comfy chair.

I received this book free from booklook bloggers for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

HAPPY READING!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars
ISBN 978-1-4002-0618-6

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

