Answering Your Kids Toughest Questions

7/22/2014 posted

ANSWERING YOUR KIDS TOUGHEST QUESTIONS
By:
Elyse Fitzpatrick & Jessica Thompson

The cover is neat the Mom and Son is “Very Touching”. Calming colors for your eyes.

I found that this book not only helped kids but it helped me too, ok I am a 66 year old kid at heart:) I think this book is great for all ages and especially for new Christians to help them learn the answers to these very important questions that are in this beautiful book.

Since I have been divorced I found that the chapter on “Why Do People Get Divorced?” was very interesting. It gives scriptures to read in all the chapters.

They say you should be afraid of God I am afraid of judgment day. I know I was never liked a lot of the people in the Bible that followed God and really obeyed him no matter what he asked of them, plus I know I did things God would not like very well, so judgement day is very scary for me!!!!!!! how about you?

This book goes into a lot of different subjects for example here’s a few: Why do people fight and kill? The Good News That Should Always Be Shared.

Grab it and enjoy it. You’ll be glad you did.

I received this beautiful book free from Bethany House for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s

5 Stars
ISBN 978-0-7642-1187-4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

