THE JUICE LADY’S REMEDIES FOR ASTHMA AND ALLERGIES

7/22/2014 Posted

THE JUICE LADY’S
REMEDIES FOR ASTHMA AND ALLERGIES
By:
Cherie Calbom, MS, CN

I stared eating healthy now for almost 3 months and feel better lost weight and like that. My young age at 66 years of age. When I was younger I felt nothing could ever happen like most young kids. Now life seems very precious to me as I watch my 4 year old puppy, yes I am sure you almost gagged as you thought I was going to say child didn’t you?? Be honest. Nope my puppy—my beautiful Aussie girl so young she has cancer and she use to be so full of life and jumping like a deer. Just beautiful and so sad. As I listen to my favorite station Z88.3 Christian station I here the song There’s a Time and to Live and A time To Die brought tears to my eyes as I look at her fade away. With that said I decided to go health foods, off the junk candy off the butter not real butter because I heard real butter is a lot better for you really I did!!!!!

This book talks of Allergies, Asthma. None of which I have but one of my grandson has a lot of allergies little did I know how dangerous some food can be WOW—- you’ve got to read this!!!!!!!!

It also has wonderful yummy Smoothies and Food recipes for your Ultimate Health, healing teas, juices, and meals. Flaxseed which I put in water, tea and even my coffee yes my coffee and it adds a nice flavor to your drink, I love it. when my daughter and I go for lunch and it’s not where I would get food I take my flaxseed and get coffee or teas and put my flaxseed in my drink and I am good to go. Also Flaxseed did you know is also good for your puppies, you got it healthy for your beloved pup.

This beautiful book is just great and I am glad I reviewed it I love this book!!!!!!!!!

I received this book free from Booketeria for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.

5 Stars
ISBN 978-1-62136-601-0

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

