Fly A Little Higher

                                                                                                      6/30/2014 Review
 
 
 
 
Fly a Little Higher

Fly a Little Higher

Laura SobiechSpiritual Growth & Christian 

                                                         FLY A LITTLE HIGHER
                                                                       By:
                                                              Laura Sobiech
 
 
I love the cover of this book. It’s beautiful.
 
As a Mother, grandmother and great grandmother I can’t imagine. My heart went out to Laura. As a Christian
I can see that I fall short of the faith that Laura and her son has. Wow!!!!!!
I am dealing with my puppy having cancer and she only has a short time and I scream out to God he is unfair!!!!!!!!!! She is only 4 years old and it doesn’t seem fair and yet Laura has a young son and they both have such great faith.
 
When this book first came up for review I had a chance to get it but I went twice for a different book. This time I tried for a Bible and I clicked on it and it didn’t work I tried 3 times to click on it and it didn’t work so I guess God wanted me to read it because he knew Cassie (my Aussie) would soon be with him and I had no idea she was sick. I am thinking of rereading the book and really read it and see if I can find some peace because I sure am crying my eyes out now.
 
This boy Zack has such faith and so does his Mom. She wanted him to write a good bye  letter but he decided to write a song “Cloud” and it made a hit.
 
This book will warm you heart, your soul and your life.
I suggest if you are going through anything like Laura is or me I went through it with my Dad, sister and now my puppy. I will reread this book again.
 
Grab this book it will help you and warm your heart too. It may not take the pain away but you will see their faith and love for God. You will not be sorry you bought the book.
 
I received this book free from booklookbloggers for an honest review, I was not required to write a positive review just an honest review. The opinions I have express are entirely my own and no one else’s.
5 Stars
ISBN 978-0-529-10075-7

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

