LOST AND FOUND IN CAMDEN By Ann E. Hacker (Ed)

                                                                                                         6/17/2014 Posted Review
 
 
                                             LOST AND FOUND IN CAMDEN
                                                                   By:
                                                       Ann E. Hacker (Ed)
 
 
First let me say I wish I had a picture of the cover of this book, it is unique in its self. I love it. The cover drew me to it like a magnet drawing metal. Also let me say before I start my review this book is unique because eleven members wrote it and dedicated it to one member, that has now gone to be with God her name is Barb, you are loved.
 
As you travel to Camden, through these pages with different characters, you will see how the minor character of the story before becomes the main character of the next story. You will see how beautifully these eleven stories are connect and woven into a wonderful story as beautiful as your mind can imagine.
 
It all takes place on a wet hot August week-end in Camden Lock Market, London. As their stories unfold to let you know what brought them to Camden you will find people from all over and then their love for the people of Camden.
 
Could it have been the hurts brought on by a loved one, divorce in their wake or a war that they needed to escape from for freedom and peace of mind, a family member that they needed time away from or just a different kind of scenery all together to heal the heart and the soul? Well you’ll find out in this beautiful book. It’s all done in one location, on one day and in London so wet and hot is August.
 
This book is well worth the trip to the store. I recommend it highly. I loved it!!!
 
 Don’t forget to grab a nice comfortable chair, a cup of your favorite drink, oh and don’t forget the snacks because you will start this book and won’t want to put it down, not even for a run into the house for anything.
 
HAPPY READING!!!
 
 I received this book free from Smith Publicity for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s. Thank you Anita for a beautiful book. Thanks for believing in me.
 
5 Stars
ISBN 9781496073907

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

