Universal Talk Laws

 

                                                                                                                     5/13/2014 posted review
 
 
 
                                                       UNIVERSAL TALK LAWS
                                                                        By:
                                                                Kinja Dixon
 
 
 
I like his name very unique I must say!! I also like the cover. As covers are the first thing I look at.
 
Have you ever thought of how you talk to yourself you talk to others. Hmm I thought I was the only one that talked to myself why because that is the only way I get the answer I want!!
 
Kinja Dixon is only 34 years old and earns $600,000 a year. WOW smart man. Does anyone feel like they are adoptable ??
 
He is the only one to win both the prestigious Gold Stevie Award and American Resort Development Association Award.  He is willing to help others get where he is. Wonder how he stays focused and down to earth and cares about how others can get more money.
 
Kinja wants to help others Sales Leadership to get where he is. I hope the young men and women will read and learn from Kinja.
 
In Kinja Dixon’s book he talks about:
             
               A Taking Advantage of opportunities.
               B Self-Purpose and the Science of Selling Mind Set.
               C Understanding the Customers
He talks about many more wonderful, helpful things to help you get a good job.
 
This book is for you if you want to succeed in Life. Grab it, read it and study it for all it’s worth.
I recommend it highly for those whom want to go far in life.
 
I received this book free from Smith Publicity for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own.
 
Thanks Smith Publicity for a wonderful book.
 
5 Stars
IBSN: 978-0-615-88017-4

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

