FOR THE LOVE OF DOGS

                                                                                                                     4/9/2014 Posted Review

 

 
http://www.hcibooks.com/p-4182-for-the-love-of-dogs.aspx
 
 
                                                    FOR THE LOVE OF DOGS
                                                                       By:
                                               Marty Becker, DVM, Gina spadafori,
                                                   Carol Kline, and Mikkel Becker
 
 
 
I Love, Love, Love this cover dog on the front cover. happy puppies, make happy people, or is it — happy people make happy puppies?
 
I always say “thank God for dogs for you can truly learn what loyalty and love’s all about and what it looks like.
 
In this book the story of Maya and the wolves– made me smile. The only thought that came to my mind was WOW!!!!!!!!!! I wish My Cassie and Apache would do this for me but my brain is saying they’d run and keep going as fast as their legs could carry them. It would be more like the look on my face would be priceless watching my dogs leaving me to defend myself.
 
A lot of good doggies, people stories to make your heart just leap for joy. I hate hearing or reading sad stories about animals all the time a funny story is such a relief.
 
This book is such a joy to read. If you’re having a bad day pick this book up guarantee to put a smile on your face, a hop in your step, it will warm a cold heart. I do love this book. I love animal stories.
 
I recommend this book highly even if you are not a animal lover it will make you have a lot better day. I just love it.
 
I received this beautiful book free from HCI for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own.
 
5 Stars
ISBN 13: 978-0-7573-1693-7
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

