PENNY STOCKS FOR DUMMIES By Peter Leeds

                                                                                                          4/5/2014 Posted review
 
 
 
 
 
                                                        PENNY STOCK FOR DUMMIES
                                                                           By:
                                                                    Peter Leeds 
 
This book is for a new or experienced trader. Penny stock means very low stock. (Sounds like I might be able to handle that)  low stock cause I am a dummy in stock trade or knowing anything about the stock market.
 
This book would be great for a young person that has years before they retire– not so sure it’s great for me as I am retirement age and past.
 
Wow you should see all the information it has in it for someone that really wants to take hold of their future and get stared doing something with a little bit of their money. There is: Getting Started in the Penny Stock–Is It Right For You. Buying and selling, Avoid Promotions, scams and Bribes. Developing Strategy, Research compare apples to apples.
 
There is so much in this book it is unbelievable. I really need to sit down and study the book instead of just reading it, then I need to call my friend Daniel to help me understand it better, yep that sounds like a good plan. 
 
This book has a lot of wealth in information in it. I really recommend this book highly it may be the best investment you could do for yourself, especially if you are worried about your future with everything that is taking place  right now.
 
Me, I saw the book and wanted to review it because I am really a dummy; plus when it comes to where should I put my money to grow even a little is better then nothing now and days. So maybe help is on the way for me. Wow people are so smart with this kinds of things— he sure named the book right for me!! Pick it up and grow, grow, grow!! I’d love to borrow him for a little while.
 
HAPPY INVESTING and GROWING!!!!
 
I received this wonderful book of information, free from Smith Publicity for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own.
 
5 Stars
ISBN 978-1-118-52169-4
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

