PRAYERS TO CALM YOUR HEART

             3/30/2014 Posted Review
 
 
                                                  PRAYERS TO CALM YOUR HEART
                                                                           By:
                                                               Elizabeth George
 
I so love this cover looks like Humming birds and it keeps my sister’s memories alive because she loves humming birds. You’ll love the calming effect of this beautiful cover.
 
Since I am battling with decisions I am making page 19 Are you Distressed about Making Decisions- I just pray that I make the right ones. I battle because I feel I haven’t heard from God, I listen but I don’t hear. so I reread this pray over and over.
 
This book maybe a little book but it is a powerful book of prayers and getting to know how to get close to God.
 
It has different prayers on problems that you need help with and answers to.
So this comes as an answer to one of my prayers. I am sure you will find this little jewel a book of power to have.
 
Keep it in you purse you may need to grab it. Keep it by your bible at home to read and pray over and over. 
 
A must have so grab it and pray.
 
I received this beautiful prayer book free from Harvest House Publishers for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions are entirely my own.
 
5 Stars
ISBN 978-0-7369-3851-8
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

