Awakening By: Ralph Reed

                                                                                                    3/19/2014 Posted Review
 
 
 
                                                                AWAKENING
                                                                         By:
                                                                Ralph Reed
 
 
I so love the cover it really shows the amazing God that makes all so pretty. I know I am a cover nut, sorry!!!
 
Mike Huckabee hit the nail on the head in the forward at the beginning of this book. You have to read his words in this book, like him or not he is so on the head of the nail.
 
This book is beautifully written very plain for all to understand.
 
I said all along you can’t spend money you don’t have– my opinion Obama wants us far in debt and as weak and easy to be taken over. Just look at all that is going on in our once beautiful free country. How can you miss it people???
 
As Ralph said at the beginning of his book when the Awakening comes and shakes America to it’s foundation we must be prepared and equipped. I’ll add if we want to get prepared and equipped first off God should be our foundation and first in our lives.
 
I come to realize how much I love Psalms 23. Read it and see if it doesn’t make you think.
 
This book covers all the’s going on in America take heed and fall to your knees because America has really started to be like those other countries— “Without God We Are Nothing, With God We Can Become Powerful Once Again.”
 
Ralph says ” Six Guide lines for being on effective Christian Citizens and Activist.
1 PRAY AS I SAID “GOD FIRST”  then there is five more.
 
“GOD ALWAYS IN CONTROL.” Thank goodness.
I recommend this book highly, it is honest and eye opening grab it read it and live like you never lived before, for God!!!!!!!!
 
I received this book free from Worthy Publishing for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own.
 
5 Stars
ISBN 978-1-61795-287-6
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

