3/9/2014 Review Posted
 
 
 
                                                  YOUNG WOMEN OF FAITH BIBLE
 
I love the cover of this Bible, refreshing for a young woman.
 
I love the Memory Verses that’s through out this Bible really is a nice touch for young and old alike to remember the verses they want to.
 
I think the pages for your Journal is nice but some don’t have enough space to write  your thoughts down. I feel if they had the Journal pages with empty pages or more space for your own thoughts to be written down along with the thoughts of the others would have been a better touch then the way they did it.
 
The side notes are great, the books introduction at the beginning of each book is also very informative and helpful. I like the Believe is nice and different for more helpful thoughts.
 
I really love this Bible for young women Matter-in-fact I really enjoyed the Bible for myself and I loved the added information for each book of the Bible.
 
I love reviewing Bibles because I get new information that helps me or that I might have missed in reading my other Bibles for some reason and then I can go back into my old Bibles and check it out they maybe worded different but nice to find and read.
 
Like I said the only thing I didn’t like was the Journal pages.
 
I recommend this Bible for the young women to read because it does have a lot added of helpful information.
I received this Bible free from Book Look for an honest review I was not required to give a positive review just an honest one. The Opinions I have expressed are entirely my own. 
 
4 Stars
ISBN 978-0-310-73086-6
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

