Fun Facts About Dogs

                                                                                                                     2/21/2014 post review
 
 
 
 
                                                FUN FACTS ABOUT DOGS
                                                                  By:
                                                     Richard Torregrossa
 
Cute cover!! That will bring a smile to your face!!! So get the book.
 
Did you know Napoleon slipped and fell into the sea?? I didn’t but this cute book gave me the information he did fall and guess what a Newfoundland dog jumped off a near by boat and helped Napoleon to safety. If the dog didn’t save him Waterloo, one of history most famous battles would never had taken place. So you see there are history lessons in this book too. WOW!!
 
This book will have you smiling, laughing and crying so bring your Kleenex  always a good idea when reading any book, even if you laugh a lot brings tears to your eyes doesn’t it?
 
The stories in this are really great! The one I loved was the dog who saved the baby and gave up his own life. Love for a dog is so unconditional isn’t it?? An Angel dog of a collie who showed up as a lady was about to walk through a park where rough men always hung out. She was running late and decided to go through the park. To her surprise a collie showed up by her side and as three rough men showed up to give her a hard time the collie stood his ground and bared his teeth protecting her, the dog walked all the way home with her when she turned around to pet the dog the dog was gone. You think God sent the dog, or maybe just an Angel on his way to heaven.
 
They tell how much you spend on a dog a year. Do you think it’s too much so you don’t want to have a dog well let me tell you I have three, an Aussie girl, a Cocker Spaniel boy and a Welchie girl I wouldn’t trade them for the world. They are worth every penny, because they are faithful, guard  me, loyal and love me unconditional. I have had offers for my Cocker and Aussie there isn’t any amount of money in anyone’s bank to buy them. They sit by me when I read, on the computer or watch a movie can’t get better then that!!!!!!!!
 
This book is really awesome read. It’s a must have for the dog lover in you. I recommend it highly.
 
HAPPY READING!!!
 
I received this book free from HCI for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own.
 
5 Stars
ISBN 13#-978-1-55874-613-8
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

