PURR MORE, HISS LESS

                                                                                             2/19/2014 Review
 
 
                                                          PURR MORE, HISS LESS
                                                                              By:
                                                                 Allia Zobel Nolan
 
 
What a very cute book cover, two fat cats laying on their backs.
 
After I received my book in the mail I had to go out side with my three pups. I started to read to them and  show them the pictures which are so cute with the fat cats and different animals in cartoon form. You just have to stop and gaze at the pictures and they do put a smile on your face.
Not only does it have cute pictures but it has the greatest messages for children or adults on how to act the way God would like for you to.
 
I love this one hint to all that gets angry: when you think you need to== if you must give in to anger hiss, spit, then get over it. The key words are IF YOU Must! With a cute fat cat showing his teeth.
 
then there’s a cute little house with cats that says “remember home is where the heart is”. then there is a picture of a ladder with fat cats not doing well going up the ladder with it says ” its okay to stumble on the ladder of success.
 
This cute little book is one that children can learn about how God wants them to live for him. It has illustrations and word of wisdom for young ones to learn.  It would be such a cute book for Bible class.
 
I recommend it highly ( I loved it) just a kid at heart I guess.
 
I received this cute book free from HCI for an honest review. I was not required to five a positive review just honest. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own.
 
HAPPY READING!!!
 
5 Stars
ISBN 13:978-0-7573-0638-9 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

