Compass The Study Bible for Navigating Your Life

COMPASS
The Study Bible for
Navigating Your Life
 
 
               
I love Bibles and I love to see what is new I don’t mean in changing of word in scripture =just in something that maybe they put on a side bar ,new maps or notes that catch my eye. Something that may help ,e understand scripture better or makes it an easier read. Hope I explained it correctly so no one is confused.
 
The Compass is the study Bible that compliments the Voice Bible translation (which I also have and love it) I got 2 extra, one for my grandson and one for my friends= I felt it was an easier read for someone that never read the Bible to help bring them closer or at least introduce them to our Lord and Savior.
The Lord does provide easier ways to help those that are lost to try to bring them to him.
 
This Bible is a great study tool and also one if you choose to read the Bible in 365 days. This beautiful Bible also has these:
< A road map of God’s promise. Very nice touch.
< It has 40 Day Retreat with Jesus
< Topical Guide to The  Notes
< Topical Guide to The Scriptures
< Maps
< Indext to In-Text Maps I would have perfered colored but do to cost I am sure that is why they are Black and White.
 
Beautiful Bible none the less and I love this bible. I love to review Bibles they are ever enough Bibles. I just ordered me a new one can’t wait to get it in the mail.
 
5 STars
ISBN 978-1-4016-80-30-5
 
I received this beautiful Bible from Booksneeze for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just honest review. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

