AN UNSPOKEN COMPROMISE

                                                                           12/10/2013 Review

 
 
 
 
                                                       AN UNSPOKEN COMPROMISE
                                                                              By:
                                                         Rizi Xavier Timane, PhD, ASW
 
 
I wanted to read this book so I would know from someone that went through this first hand. I wanted to know how they felt, dealt with the problems that it caused, how they handled their parents and who they turned to for help and understanding.
 
They are still the same people you knew as small children–it doesn’t change their love for family or friends. Why does it change parents love for them? Or some of the parents don’t understand they should get educated. When people aren’t educated on something, anything they tend to judge, right? The one thing that I have always felt ( after I came to Christ that is) that people should remember is we are not the judge— God is– we ALL are his children no matter what.
 
I feel with that said that to understand these people buy this book and read their story and judge not or thy shall be judged. They are still God’s children. Buy the book I recommend it if you want to know what these people go through and how they deal.
 
I wanted to know their side of the story.
4 1/2 stars
ISBN 978-1-4928-0437-6
 
I received this book free Smith Publicity for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are entirely my own and no one else’s
 
Thanks for a good book Mindi.
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

