TRULY DEVOTED

                                                                                                        12/02/2013 Reviewed

 
 
                                                              TRULY DEVOTED
                                                                       By:
                                                              H. Norman Wright 
 
This book is one of my favorites as it has to do with furry family members, so reading stories of our furry family members has my heart jumping for joy IF it doesn’t have to do with them getting hurt in any way.
 
I love the cover very much—makes you just want to hug those beautiful dogs on the front of the cover instead I bent over and hugged my three babies, my Aussie Girl, My Spaniel Love and my stinker of a Welchie. I have been blessed since the three of them adopted me.
 
You have got to read the story on Muffin page 34-37 very different –you’ll scratch your head and wonder why!!!
 
On page 125 it talks about pedigree– If dogs care if they are mongrels or mutts or bloodline were pure breed or not–they are nothing like people. Although like it also says most Americans, at least most are Mixed Ancestry. The author is German, English and Native American — he values the Native American more– I say good choice, I don’t blame him. Me I am Dutch, Irish, English and that makes me a mutt, like most Americans (even the blacks really). Wish I had Native American in me. So to the Mutts of the world furry and non furry (in other words Human or pups)  I am happy so are they so I pray you are too no matter if you are a pure breed or mutt God loves us just the same. all three of my furry family members are pure breeds but even if they weren’t I’d love with all my heart any way,
 
This Book truly shows you stories of how devoted these furry family members are. They can teach us about Love, Life and Loyalty. They will teach you  more from then you ever realized they you could learn and you’ll grow into a new person just from their love.
 
Buy this book it truly is a wonderful book on how much loyalty a Dog has for you. You will be happy you grabbed this book.
 
HAPPY READING!!!!!!!
 
I received this book free from Harvest House Publishers for an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review just an honest one. The opinions I have expressed are totally my own and no one else’s.
5 Star
ISBN 978-0-7369-5240-8
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TRULY DEVOTED

  1. Pingback: A Dog’s God Love | ~ Soul Rebalancing ~

Leave a Reply

